Earn $20 to Participate!

posted in: NJPC | 0

While parents and caregivers raising children with mental health, emotional and behavioral challenges continue to struggle with the question of whether or not to treat their children with psychotropic medication, NJPC is committed to providing them with appropriate education and … Continued

PARENTS AND CAREGIVERS PLEASE PARTICIPATE

posted in: Childhood Mental Health | 0

The New Jersey Parents Caucus (NJPC) is conducting an online research study about children’s mental health diagnoses. We hope to better understand the experiences of our children during this difficult time. Your participation involves completing an online questionnaire which will … Continued

Calling All Caregivers and Parents!

posted in: NJPC | 0

THREE OPPORTUNITIES TO SHARE YOUR VOICE! New York University, Silver School of Social Work and New York Foundling research project is calling all caregivers!  Are you interested in providing feedback about your experience with the child welfare system as a … Continued

Police-Free Schools Resource

posted in: Juvenile Justice | 0

Our recent publication, “Police-Free Schools,” discusses jurisdictions across the country that have removed police from schools as well as some information regarding the advocacy that led to these wins and what resources have been put in place in the wake of … Continued

Consult a Clinician

posted in: Press Reports, Uncategorized | 0

Consult a Clinician Office Hours Every Third Thursday Next Session: Thursday, June 17 2-3 p.m. ET / 1-2 p.m. CT / 12-1 p.m. MT / 11 a.m.-12 p.m. PT / 10-11 a.m. AKT / 8-9 a.m.HT (view your time zone) DESCRIPTION “Consult a Clinician” is an open forum for asking the mental health … Continued

Translate »
New Jersey Parents' Caucus