Consult a Clinician

posted in: Press Reports, Uncategorized | 0

Consult a Clinician Office Hours Every Third Thursday Next Session: Thursday, June 17 2-3 p.m. ET / 1-2 p.m. CT / 12-1 p.m. MT / 11 a.m.-12 p.m. PT / 10-11 a.m. AKT / 8-9 a.m.HT (view your time zone) DESCRIPTION “Consult a Clinician” is an open forum for asking the mental health … Continued

Counseling Not Criminalization in Schools Act

posted in: Policy | 0

Dear friends,  We are entering a critical few weeks in the fight towards police-free schools at the federal level and we need your support.  We write with an exciting update that the central piece of legislation highlighted in the Youth … Continued

Translate »
New Jersey Parents' Caucus